2013-14 Timelines

The 2013-2014 Champion Schools timelines are now in place, and can be viewed below.

This year see’s the Year 10 competition being played alongside the Year 11 competition to avoid clashes with the summer exam timetable.

The Year 10 and year 11 competitions are also trialling a move to central venue fixtures for the Boys National Round One stage to reduce the number of postponements and cancelations due to bad light and weather.

More information regarding central venues will be released soon.

Boys

Year 7 to 9

Regional Entries

Submitted by Friday 31 January 2014

Round One National

Completed by Friday 7 March 2014

Quarter Final

Completed by Friday 28 March 2014

Semi Finals

Year 8 – Thursday 8 May 2014
Year 7 and 9 – Thursday 15 May 2014

Finals

Friday 22 August

Year 10 – 11

Regional Entries

Submitted by Friday 6 December 2013

Round One National

Completed by Friday 20 December 2013*

Quarter Finals

Completed by Friday 7 March 2014

Semi Finals

Completed by Friday 28 March 2014

Finals

Year 10 - Friday 22 August 2014
Year 11 - Wednesday 30 April 2014

*For further details of the National Round One central venues and dates CLICK HERE

Girls

Year 7 to 9

Regional Entries

Submitted by Friday 25 April 2014

National Festival

Year 8 – Tuesday 6 May 2014
Year 7 and 9 – Tuesday 13 May 2014

Final

Friday 22 August 2014

Year 10 to 11

Regional Entries

Submitted by Friday 14 February 2014

National Festival

Wednesday 2 April 2014

Final

Year 10 - Friday August 22 2014
Year 11 - Wednesday 30 April 2014