Operational Rules


International Contacts Full Members

Australian Rugby League Commission

Address: Locked Bag 5000

Paddington NSW 2021, Australia

Rugby League Central - Driver Ave, Moore Park NSW 2021

Phone: + 61 2 9359 8500

Chairman: John Grant          

CEO: David Smith

Email: TBC

RLIF Secretary: Andrew Hill

Email: ahill@nrl.com.au

 

 

Cook Islands Rugby League

Address: c/ EMCI, Cook Islands

Chairman: Charles Carlson

Email:  ccarlson@emci.gov.ck

Phone: +682 54005

Commissioner: Kevin Iro

Email: kliro5@yahoo.co.nz

Ph: + 682 54323

                         

       

Federation Francaise de Rugby a XIII

Address: Federation Francaise de Rugby a XIII

30 Rue de L’Echiquier

75010 Paris, France

Email:  ffrxiii@wanadoo.fr

Website: www.ffr13.fr

President: Carlos Zalduendo

General Manager: Philippe Dallongeville                        

Ph: + 33 1 75449757 Fax: + 33 1 4800 0702

Mobile: +33 (0) 682216558

Email: p.dallongeville@ffr13.fr

 

 

Fiji National Rugby League

Website: www.fijibati.com.fj

Address: PO BOX UIII, USP, Suva

Phone: + 679 331 9003

Chairman:   Peni Musunamasi

Mob: + 679 9996108

Email: peni@sopac.org

Administrator: Tomi Finau

Mobile: + 679 9274 916

Email: procurefiji@gmail.com

 

 

Ireland Rugby League

Website: www.rli.ie

Address: KSi House
10 Whitefriars
Aungier Street, Dublin 2

Email: info@rli.ie

Phone: +353 1202 0056

Executive Chairman: Richard Egan

Email:  Richard.egan@rli.ie

 

 

Lebanon Rugby League Federation

Address: PO Box 1069

Jounieh, Lebanon

Website: www.lebrl.com

President: Mohamad Habbous                                          

Chief Operating Officer: Remond Safi

Tel:      +961 (0)9 856 345

Mob:    +961 (0)3 404 345

Email:  remond@lebrl.com

 

 

 

New Zealand Rugby League

Email: info@nzrl.co.nz  

Website: www.nzrl.co.nz

Address: Rugby League House PO BOX 12712,

7 Beasley Ave Penrose, Auckland, NZ 1642

Penrose, Auckland, NZ

Ph: + 649 525 5592 Fax: + 649 525 5596

Chairman: Scott Carter

PA to Chairman:  Jacqueline Parr

Email: jacqueline.parr@matrixsecurity.co.nz

Chief Executive: Phil Holden

 

 

 

Papua New Guinea Rugby Football League

Interim Chairman: Don Fox

Email: AOwen@elamotors.com.pg  

General Manager: Ivan Ravu

Email: pngrugbyleague@gmail.com                       

Phone: + 675 76868625 Mobile: 71200471         

 

 

Rugby Football League

Email: enquiries@rfl.uk.com

Website: www.therfl.co.uk

Address: Red Hall

Red Hall Lane,

LEEDS, West Yorkshire LS17 8NB UK

Ph: + 44 844 477 7113

Chairman : Brian Barwick

Chief Executive Officer: Nigel Wood

Email: Nigel.wood@rfl.uk.com

PA to CEO: Charlotte Monkman Email: Charlotte.Monkman@rfl.uk.com

 

 

Rugby League International Federation

Address: Locked Bag 5000

Paddington NSW 2021, Australia

Rugby League Central - Driver Ave, Moore Park NSW 2021

Phone: + 61 2 9359 8500

Chairman: Nigel Wood

PA to Chairman:  Navjit Uppal

Email: navjit.uppal@rfl.uk.com

Secretary: Andrew Hill

Email: ahill@nrl.com.au

Development Officer:  Tas Baitieri

Mobile:  +61 412 125 890 Email:  tbaitieri@rlif.com

PA to Development Officer:   Anna Byrne

Email: abyrne@rlif.com  

 

 

Samoa Rugby League

website: www.rugbyleaguesamoa.com

Address: PO BOX 6028, Apia, Samoa

Phone: + 685 31696 or  +685 757 4845 Fax: +685 24588

Chairman:   Tagaloa Faafouina Su’a

Phone: +685 757 4845 Mob: +685 777 4845

Email: sua@sua-associates.com

Secretary General: Fritz.Tuiavii-Savaiinaea

Phone: + 68531696 Mob: + 685 778 6149

Email: administrator@rlsamoa.ws

 

 

Scotland Rugby League 

Website: www.scotlandrl.com

Chairman: Keith Hogg

National Development Manager: Mark Senter

Email: mark.senter@rfl.uk.com

 

 

 

Serbia Rugby League Federation

Address: Dobracina 14, Stari grad, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Mobile: +381 (0)63 8668458  

Mobile: +44 (0)7756 621955

O: +381 (0)60 3284065

General Manager: Jovan Vujosevic

Email:  jovan.vujosevic@rlef.eu.com

 

South African Rugby League

Address: Private Bag X9, Postbox 343, Melville 

President: Kobus Botha

Email:  bothajacobus@gmail.com    

Acting CEO: Nico Pretorius

Email: n.pretorius@senet.co.za

International Relations: Chris Botes

Email: chris@maxxiumsport.com

Tel: +27 84 6077346

 

 

Tongan National Rugby League

Website: www.tnrl.to

Address: PO BOX 2563

Nuku’alofa, Tonga

Phone: +676 771 6948

Chairman:  Stan Moheloa

Ph: +676 786 3270 Mob:  +676 23500 Email:  general@asco.com.to

Secretary General: Lopeti ‘Uhatafe (Robert)

Ph: +676 771 6948

Email: robtongarugbyleague@gmail.com 

 

 

Wales Rugby League

Website: www.cymrurl.com

Address: Wales Rugby League Office, Maesteg School
Ffordd Dysgu, Maesteg
Bridgend. CF34 OLQ.

COO: Chris Thair

Emailchris.thair13@gmail.com

 

 


Asia Pacific Rugby League Confederation

Australian Address: Locked Bag 5000

Paddington NSW 2021, Australia

Rugby League Central - Driver Ave, Moore Park NSW 2021

Phone: + 61 2 9359 8500

New Zealand Address: Rugby League House PO BOX 12712,

7 Beasley Ave Penrose, Auckland, NZ 1642

Penrose, Auckland, NZ

Ph: + 649 525 5592

Chairman: TBC

Email:

Secretary: Andrew Hill

Email: ahill@nrl.com.au

 

 

 

Rugby League European Federation

Address: Red Hall

Red Hall Lane,

LEEDS, West Yorkshire LS17 8NB UK

Ph: + 44 844 477 7113 Fax: +44 844 477 0013

Chairman: Maurice Watkins

PA to Chairman:  Marian Lynch

Email: marian.lynch@brabnerscs.com

 

RLEF General Manager:  Danny Kazandjian

Email: danny.kazandjian@rlef.eu.com

Mobile: +44 798 3477 429