Operational Rules


Match Officials

 

HEAD OF MATCH OFFICIALS 
Jon Sharp
0113 823 9177
jon.sharp@rfl.uk.com

MATCH OFFICIALS ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Helen Harris
0113 823 9177
helen.harris@rfl.uk.com

MATCH OFFICIALS COACH
Ian Smith
ian.smith@rfl.uk.com

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Stephen Ganson
Stephen.ganson@rfl.uk.com

MATCH OFFICIALS APPOINTMENTS OFFICER
Bob Smithies
07738131792
bob.smithies@rfl.uk.com

 

SUPER LEAGUE REFEREES PANEL

Phil Bentham
James Child
Robert Hicks
Tim Roby
Richard Silverwood
Ben Thaler

  

CHAMPIONSHIPS REFEREES/CADET PANEL

Jamie Bloem
Peter Brooke
Joe Cobb
Tom Crashley
Adam Gill
Gareth Hewer
Chris Leatherbarrow
Dave Merrick
Chris Kendall
David Sharpe
George Stokes
Andy Sweet
Matt Thomason
Warren Turley
Mike Woodhead

 

MATCH COMMISSIONERS

David Asquith
Andy Barnby
Tony Brown
David Campbell
Bob Connolly
John Connolly
Paul Crashley
Steve Cross
George Fairbairn
Peter Gilmour
Paul Hewitt
Cliff Hodgson
John Holdsworth
Gerry Kershaw
Keith Leyland
Barry Lilley
Dave Milburn
Colin Morris
Dave Moss
Tony Randerson
Neil Robinson
Alan Smith
Peter Taberner

REFEREES SOCIETIES

BARROW

Dave Braithwaite

david.braithwaite@baesystems.com

BLACKPOOL

Richard Morris

07894 419320
debbiejean281@yahoo.co.uk

BRADFORD & KEIGHLEY

Paul Mortimer
76 Hopefield Way, New Hall Park,
Rooley Lane,
Bradford,
BD5 8AA

01274 740965
07854 586524
skippypaul@sky.com

CASTLEFORD & FEATHERSTONE

Andrew Sweet

07983 465566
andrew.sweet1@hotmail.co.uk

CUMBERLAND

Bryan Scott
13 Ghyll Grove, Lowca,
Whitehaven,
CA28 6QQ

07737 210142
Bryan.scott@sky.com

DEWSBURY & BATLEY

Colin Child

24 Pennine Road,
Dewsbury,
Wakefield,
WF12 7AP

01924 461794
07799 275341
colinchild@hotmail.co.uk

HALIFAX

Jake Brook

07527998858
j-brook@outlook.co.uk

HUDDERSFIELD

Steve Addy

steven.addy@btopenworld.com

HULL

Tony Randerson
107 Newtondale
Sutton Park
Hull
HU7 4BQ

01482 823770 
07751895455
randersont@eyms.co.uk

LEEDS

Neil Pascall

npascall340@googlemail.com

LEIGH

Tom Owen

07851 485382
tomowen@live.co.uk

LONDON & THE SOUTH

Micky Brighton

07515 400 045
mickyb123@sky.com
contactsrlrs@virginmedia.com

MANCHESTER

Peter Brooke

07738131790
Peter.brooke@rfl.uk.com

NORTH EAST

Craig Swanson

07878 730725
scootitred@hotmail.com

OLDHAM

Richard Cowling,
105 Crawford Street,
Newbold,
Rochdale,
OL165NT  

07093827983
richard.cowling@hotmail.co.uk

SOUTH YORKSHIRE & THE MIDLANDS

Barrie Thomas
13 Longley Farm View,
Longley,
Sheffield
S5 7SX

07966 476779
barriej2004@hotmail.com

ST HELENS

Simon Barrie
10 Orwell Close,
Sutton Manor,
St Helens,
WA9 4BT

01744 812051
07790 915058
simonsbarrie@googlemail.com

WAKEFIELD

Steve Pease

07890 209295
stevepease@sky.com

WARRINGTON

Sue Williams
173 Longford Street,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA2 7PX

07812 815601
Kitmam55@yahoo.co.uk

WIDNES

Paul Cromer

31 Marsh Hall Pad,
Widnes,
Cheshire
WA8 9LS

0151 424 4232
07849 567568
paulcromer@hotmail.com

WIGAN

Peter Meadows

07539 839312
peter@pmeadows.wanadoo.co.uk

YORK & DISTRICT

G Pearson
20 Nightingale Lane,
Scarborough,
YO12 4TU

07913 911 933
Gpearson50@live.co.uk
secretary@yorkrefsociety.co.uk